Sunday, January 9, 2011

Osaka the amazing

So we woke up and headed straight to Osaka! with a bit of bribing, Tyler talked me into spending like 25$ to go into this museum...for the record it was probably the coolest thing... not ever, not even my top 5...but just stinking cool!!! i took like 1.5 gigs of video and pictures of it...i seriously made my day!!! we meandered around for a bit and had lunch...and then we went to the Umeda tower that evening. We watched it for sunset, went inside for coffee and watched the city turn to night life. We then went back to the top of the lookout and had a great view of the city!!! we then went to stay with the Trims, a Kaufman family friend that is a missionary here in Japan. we cashed out pretty early and had a big day ahead of us (aka today)

sorry for the short notice and extremely short and choppy posts... I'm trying to catch up... :-)

No comments:

Post a Comment